top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Nicole

Amazon Prime Early Access Sale!!

Updated: Oct 13, 2022

Don't miss out on the best deals to date! Everything you need to know and more.


If you buy something through my links, I may earn a commission

  • Prime member-only shopping Oct. 11, 2022 through October 12, 2022. A full 48 hours!

  • Biggest discounts ever offered

  • Non-Prime members can sign up for a free 30-day trial and gain access to every deal!

  • This is Amazon's newest shopping event that has insane deals on almost every product!!! Act fast, It ends October 12, 2022.



Click the link to shop my Idea List


A few Faves

Champion Sweatshirt in multiple colors


Chom Chom. I have this posted on my shopping section of my site and yall, BUY It!! I'm buying a second one as a back up.


JBL Wireless Headphones. 60% off!!!!!!



Toms Chelsea boot; I have these in green and are my favorite!!!


Fuzzy brown plaid fleece......are we kidding?? so cozy!!!



Sherpa Jacket in multiple colors


Living Proof Dry Shampoo.......I can't even count how many bottles I've gone through. Its perfection


Frother. 67% discount


Echo Dot. I have this one and I love her.


Touch Screen Toaster. I know ya'll are on Tik Tok and seen this.... well it's on sale!!!




There are SOOOO many more amazing deals!!!

Check out my #FoundItOnAmazon Idea list here






Comentarios


bottom of page